Surrey and Hants Radio Control Car Club

Meetings

Meeting

Date

Venue

Winter/Spring Series Round One
9 January 2022
SHRCCC
Thursday 13th January
13 January 2022
SHRCCC
Thursday 20th January
20 January 2022
SHRCCC
Sunday 23rd January
23 January 2022
SHRCCC
Tursday 27th January
27 January 2022
SHRCCC
Thursday 3rd February
3 February 2022
SHRCCC
Thursday 10th February
10 February 2022
SHRCCC
Thursday 17th February
17 February 2022
SHRCCC
Sunday 20th February
20 February 2022
SHRCCC
Thursday 24th February
24 February 2022
SHRCCC
Thursday 3rd March
3 March 2022
SHRCCC
Winter/Spring Series Round Two
6 March 2022
SHRCCC
Thursday 10th March
10 March 2022
SHRCCC
Thursday 17th March
17 March 2022
SHRCCC
Sunday 20th March
20 March 2022
SHRCCC
Thursday 24th March
24 March 2022
SHRCCC
Thursday 31st March
31 March 2022
SHRCCC
Winter/Spring Series Round Three
3 April 2022
SHRCCC
Thursday 7th April
7 April 2022
SHRCCC
Thursday 14th April
14 April 2022
SHRCCC
Thursday 21st April
21 April 2022
SHRCCC
Thursday 28th April
28 April 2022
SHRCCC
Sunday 1st May
1 May 2022
SHRCCC
Thursday 5th May
5 May 2022
SHRCCC
Thursday 12th May
12 May 2022
SHRCCC
Thursday 19th May
19 May 2022
SHRCCC
Thursday 26th May
26 May 2022
SHRCCC
Winter/Spring Series Round Four
29 May 2022
SHRCCC
Thursday 9th June
9 June 2022
SHRCCC
Sunday 12th June
12 June 2022
SHRCCC
Thursday 16th June
16 June 2022
SHRCCC
Thursday 23rd June
23 June 2022
SHRCCC
Winter/Spring Series Round Five
26 June 2022
SHRCCC
Thursday 30th June
30 June 2022
SHRCCC
 
bbkRC 2011-1
2000, 2011 bbk Software Ltd
Licensed to Surrey and Hants Radio Control Car Club